Diss Design// Mock Ups

 

In my feedback Email from David he told me to consider how I would portray my diss design in the respect of doing mock-up, I want to focus on the fact that I originally wanted my book to be concealed within another book and I tried to mock this up in one image and then I mocked up some double page spreads fro the actual design document.

This is what David said;

Consider how best to show the outcome in portfolio, a dummy of the document, showing format and scale,  along with a selection of strong double page spreads should be sufficient. Do your work Justice – always.

Seeing as we can’t have an actual physical outcome to show or photograph I want to make sure that my document mock-ups would be able to give slight insight in to how the final product would look.

diss design concealment mock updissdesign mockup3dissdesign mockcupdissdesign mockup3

Author: jazmineireland

Aspiring designer from Aberystwyth, a country girl moved to the city in hopes to follow my career goals.

Leave a comment